Latest
taking_notes.jpg The latest news from the Joomla! Team
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
61 ASK AUGUSTINE Monday, 25 March 2013 4781
62 Words that Hurt, Words that Heal Tuesday, 12 February 2013 4488
63 What did you do today? Tuesday, 12 February 2013 4347
64 Secular Humanism Leads to Abortion Tuesday, 12 February 2013 4849
65 Not our own, or alone, we belong to God! Tuesday, 12 February 2013 4922
66 There is only life in the Kingdom of God Thursday, 17 January 2013 4219
67 The Biblical meaning of '40' Thursday, 17 January 2013 4205
68 SOHLS: Remembering 40 Years and over 50 million lives Thursday, 17 January 2013 5343
69 Peace, Joy, and Love at Christmas! Wednesday, 19 December 2012 3892
70 Presbyterians Pro-Life responds to tragic shooting Friday, 14 December 2012 3771
71 We need the church to be a strong pro-life voice to society! Monday, 10 December 2012 4220
72 A tiny hidden embryo is King of Kings! Monday, 10 December 2012 5623
73 Condoms not always safe - Guest Blog Wednesday, 07 November 2012 4447
74 Spiritual Lessons of Adoption Tuesday, 06 November 2012 4755
75 Changes at PPL Tuesday, 06 November 2012 5230
76 Heart to Heart: Three phone calls that changed my life Tuesday, 06 November 2012 4022
77 A Tribute to The Rev. Benjamin E. Sheldon Thursday, 20 September 2012 4991
78 EPC states objection to HHS mandate to cover abortion Monday, 27 August 2012 5245
79 Encouraging Life at Presbytery Meetings Monday, 27 August 2012 4705
80 ALZHEIMER’S DEMENTIA Monday, 27 August 2012 4309
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 5

Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Powered by Robly

feed-image RSS Feed Entries