Latest
taking_notes.jpg The latest news from the Joomla! Team
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
21 Christmas Greetings from PPL Monday, 21 December 2015 3453
22 Dark Side of Christmas Narrative Reverberates in Roe v. Wade Friday, 11 December 2015 3585
23 The best gifts may not be immediately visible Friday, 11 December 2015 3802
24 A word from PPL about the Colorado Springs shooting Thursday, 03 December 2015 3512
25 PPL Readers Respond Thursday, 15 October 2015 3602
26 Letter to the Editor regarding Planned Parenthood Thursday, 15 October 2015 3789
27 Planned Parenthood Information Page Monday, 21 September 2015 2115
28 Autumn Campaigns of Prayer and Fasting Announced Friday, 11 September 2015 3320
29 A Call to Prayer Saturday, 15 August 2015 3717
30 What are Presbyterians saying about Planned Parenthood? Friday, 14 August 2015 4552
31 Living well at the end of life Tuesday, 14 July 2015 3437
32 How Pro-Life Are We? Tuesday, 14 July 2015 3536
33 PPL's Executive Director is on the Move! Wednesday, 03 June 2015 3481
34 Children in Crisis - Why Money isn't the Answer Monday, 01 June 2015 3992
35 Peacemaking Begins in the Womb: Monday, 01 June 2015 3779
36 PPL Board member authors paper for ACPeds Tuesday, 17 March 2015 4245
37 "Black Lives Matter": Born & Unborn Monday, 09 February 2015 4770
38 Matthew Ward to sing at National Memorial for the Preborn Monday, 15 December 2014 4211
39 Violence and the wrath of God, BUT mercy, love & grace! Friday, 24 October 2014 4747
40 Your pastor's health plan, & abortion coverage Wednesday, 10 September 2014 5672
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 6

Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Powered by Robly

feed-image RSS Feed Entries